maaiiConnect 生态系统       基础架构

基础架构

是什么让我们与众不同

顶级融合数据平台解决方案供应商

专有的全球基础架构和分布式网络为我们基于云的产品和解决方案提供卓越的质量保证。这也使我们能够保持与客户的直接连接,同时保持高度可靠的网络容量、冗余和服务交付。我们有能力执行联络监测并遏制安全威胁。

强大可靠安全

设备中心和连接为我们在全球各地的专有基础架构提供支持,以确保不间断的数据和信号传输。M800网络支持多协议和多编解码器转换,以满足我们所有客户的连接需求。我们在轻松促进稳定的全球连接方面有着良好记录,并且符合PCI标准以保证数据安全。

M800的旗舰产品是一款端到端数字通信平台,能将公司与其客户以前所未有的方式连接起来。

无缝融合

我们的融合模型弥补了数据通信、电信和互联网之间的缺口,从而提供跨协议、设备和服务的可靠通信服务。

实时

通过单一界面与客户保持联系。

协议

从网外到网内:跨多种协议参与通信。

设备

从虚拟号码到二维码:在多个入口点共享信息。

服务

从呼叫中心到虚拟号码:部署多媒体通信设施。

端到端

从内部到外部:享有全频谱通信与业务管理。

M800的不同之处

我们的电信运营商级服务通过私有分布式网络和智能路由实现了服务等级协议(SLA)中99.95%的可用性承诺,支持高效、低延时和卓越的语音质量。我们支持多种协议,包括SS7、SIP、H323、web socket、PLI,以及多种编解码器转换,包括OPUS、AMR-WB/AMR、G711和G729。

我们的基础架构共包含三层:

  1. 超过28个地区的全球入网点(PoP)为我们的IP网络提供动力。 

  2. 160多家全球一级运营商和移动运营商连接至我们的时分多路转换(TDM)网络。

  3. 我们的网络与客户的内部系统无缝集成。

在超过全球28个区域中策略性分布PoP实现网络分散,以减少延时并加强可靠性与多层冗余连接。POP与全网状MPLS连接,确保高性能。每个POP覆盖的基础架构负责传输以不同格式打包的数据,包括语音IM、媒体文件和SMS,允许应用程序执行各种高级功能。


私有云

M800的基础架构由私有云和公共云资源组成。私有云专门支持maaiiConnect服务和解决方案。客户可以选择在M800服务器中安全存储和管理数据,我们对这些服务器具有完全控制权,从而更好地监控安全风险。私有云具有更高的遵从性,确保maaiiConnect符合保留与访问控制策略。弹性网络易于扩展和定制。以业务需求为基础的私有云更加灵活,可以部署在全球任何城市。

收费部件:在线计费系统(OCS)

信息传递部件:IM服务器、SMSGW、CDN

语音/视频部件:WebRTC、SIP服务器、SBC、NGN、SCP、STP


公共云

私有云由公共云提供支持,反之亦然。公共云分布在大城市,以确保稳定和快速的资源扩展。

信息传递部件:CDN、IM服务器

语音/视频部件:SBC、SIP服务器、WebRTC

运营商/移动运营商


这种动态资源分配器能够运行私有云和公共云,使客户连接到最近或最佳的优化PoP站点,并享受高质量的服务。


M800在香港的两个数据中心配备了交换机、服务器和网络设备,可为通信平台提供强大支持。这些设备均符合ISO 27001和ISO 9000标准。这些电信运营商级设备能为计算机控制管理系统提供24/7全天候动力,监控实体环境和性能。不间断电源(UPS)和备用柴油发电机可防止电源中断。


我们卓越的安全性符合国际标准,包括ISO9001(质量管理)、ISO27001(信息安全)、支付卡行业数据安全标准(PCI)和通用数据保护条例(GDPR)。敏感数据被传输到我们的云和数据库,并使用高级加密标准(AES)256算法进行加密。美国政府采用的加密算法也是AES 256,该算法几乎不可能被黑客攻破。

maaiiConnect将为客户分配一个唯一的临时凭证用于在我们的呼叫中心注册,并通过TLS与我们的服务器建立安全通话。语音通话和信息在传输过程中进行加密,并使用安全实时传输协议(SRTP)进行传输。

全球合作伙伴

混合云服务器覆盖全球,包括美国、英国、意大利、澳大利亚、马来西亚、新加坡、韩国、香港特别行政区、台湾地区和印度尼西亚。


全球合作伙伴

欧美地区运营商



中国和香港运营商 

亚太地区运营商

让我们一起创造更多惊喜!

Infrastructure

What Set Us Apart

Top-Tier Digital Convergence Solution Provider

Our cloud-based products and solutions are bolstered by a proprietary worldwide infrastructure and distribution network to guarantee exceptional quality. This also enables us to remain directly connected to customers while maintaining highly reliable network capacity, redundancy, and service delivery. We are equipped to perform contact monitoring and curb security threats.

Robust. Reliable. Secure.

Equipment centres and connections support our proprietary infrastructure across the world to ensure uninterrupted data and signal transmission. The M800 network supports multi-protocol and multi-codec conversion to meet all our clients’ connectivity needs. We have a proven track record of facilitating stable, global connections with ease, and we are PCI compliant to guarantee data security.

M800’s flagship product is an end-to-end digital communications platform that connects companies to their customers like never before.

Unrivalled Convergence

Our convergence model bridges the gaps between datacom, telecom, and internet networks to provide a reliable communication service across protocols, devices, and services.

Real-time

Remain connected to customers through a single interface.

Protocol

Off-net to on-net: engage across multiple protocols.

Device

Virtual numbers to QR codes: share information across numerous entry points.

Service

Call centres to virtual numbers: deploy multimedia communication facilities.

End-to-end

Internal to external: enjoy the full communication spectrum and business management.

The M800 Difference

Our carrier-grade service with a contractual commitment to Service Level Agreement (SLA) 99.95% through a private distribution network and intelligent routing supports efficiency, low latency, and superior voice quality. We support multi-protocol, including SS7, SIP, H323, web socket, PLI, and multi-codec conversions, including OPUS, AMR-WB/AMR, G711, and G729.

Our infrastructure consists of three layers:

  1. Global Points of Presence (PoPs) in more than 28 regions powers our IP network.  

  2. 160+ global tier 1 carriers and mobile operators connect our Time Division Multiplexing (TDM) network.

  3. Our network seamlessly integrates with customers’ internal systems.

Strategically distributed global PoPs in more than 28 regions decentralise the network to decrease latency and bolster reliability with multi-layer redundancy connectivity. POPs are linked with full mesh MPLS connections to enable high performance. Each POP houses infrastructure responsible for transmitting data packaged in different formats, including voice IM, media files, and SMS, allowing applications to perform advanced features.


Private Cloud 

M800’s infrastructure consists of private and public cloud resources. The private cloud supports maaiiConnect services and solutions exclusively. Clients have the option to securely store and manage data in M800 servers where we have full control to monitor security risks. The private cloud provides higher compliance capabilities that put maaiiConnect in line with retention and access-control policies. The elastic network is easily scalable and customisable. Based on business needs, the private cloud is more flexible and can be deployed in any city worldwide.

 Charging component: Online charging system (OCS)

 Messaging component: IM server, SMSGW, CDN

 Voice/video component: WebRTC, SIP server, SBC, NGN, SCP, STP


Public Cloud

The private cloud is backed up by the public cloud and vice versa. The public cloud is located in major cities to ensure stability and access to quick resource scaling.

 Messaging component: CDN, IM server

 Voice/video component: SBC, SIP server, WebRTC

 Carrier/mobile operators


Running both the private and public clouds, this dynamic resource allocation lets clients connect to the closest or best PoP site and enjoy a high-quality service.


M800’s two Hong Kong-based data centres house switches, servers, and network equipment to support the platform. The facilities are ISO 27001 and ISO 9000 compliant. Carrier-grade facilities power a 24/7 computer-controlled management system that monitors the physical environment and performance. Uninterruptable power supply (UPS) and back-up diesel generators safeguard against power interruptions.


Our world-class security is compliant with international standards, including ISO9001 (Quality Management), ISO27001 (Information Security), Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI), and General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Sensitive data is transferred to our cloud and database and encrypted with the Advanced Encryption Standard (AES) 256 algorithm. Also adopted by the US government, AES 256 is virtually impossible for hackers to compromise.

maaiiConnect assigns clients with a unique temporary credential to register at our call centre and establish a secure call through TLS with our servers. Voice calls and messages are encrypted in transit and delivered with Secure Real-Time Transport Protocol (SRTP).

Our Reach

Hybrid cloud servers cover countries across the world, including the US, the UK, Italy, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Indonesia.  


Global Partners

Europe & US Carriers




China & Hong Kong Carriers 

Asia Pacific Carriers  

Let's Create Something Amazing Together!