大数据分析

各式各样的专用工具,可助您轻松实现全面的服务管理。.

M800开发了全套工具,使我们和我们的客户能够更好地控制他们的服务和解决方案。通过我们的全套工具,客户可以管理团队成员访问、访问关键指标和用户数据、跟踪和管理应用程序内计费,并将M800通信功能集成到现有应用程序中。

平台监控

M800能够不断检索有关平台运行状况以及网络组件如何与我们的门户和应用程序交互的信息。 通过在网络级别,门户级别,应用程序级别和设备级别监控平台,M800平台允许客户检索最佳管理通信服务所需的数据。

Dashboard

通过M800面板,我们的客户能够访问经平台监控技术检索到的所有数据。面板允许实时报告与用户、服务和计费相关的关键指标数据。面板中的M800服务管理允许分配用户权限和定制用户界面。

在线计费系统

借助M800在线计费系统(OCS),企业客户可以在应用层和用户层查看和管理服务使用量,实现对所有通信资源的完全控制。

用户界面工具包

M800 UI套件可以将即时消息和VoIP呼叫功能轻松整合到我们的企业客户应用程序和网站中。 UI工具包允许快速整合和轻松定制M800通信工具,以匹配企业客户的品牌和风格,而无需额外创建内部通讯解决方案。

让我们一起创造更多惊喜!

Big Data Analytics

Extensive range of proprietary tools for easy and complete service management.

M800 has developed an extensive set of tools that allows ourselves and our clients to have better control over their services and solutions. With our full suite of tools, clients can manage team member access, access key metrics and user data, track and manage in-app billing, and integrate M800 communication features into their existing applications.

Platform Monitoring

M800 is able to continuously retrieve information about the platform's health and how the network components interact with our portal and applications. By monitoring the platform at the network level, the portal level, the application level, and the device level, the M800 platforms allows clients to retrieve the data they need to best manage their communication services.

Dashboard

Through the M800 dashboard, our clients are able to access all the data retrieved through our platform monitoring technology. The dashboard allows for real-time data reporting on key metrics related to users, services, and billing. M800 service management within the dashboard allows for the assigning of user rights and customization of the user interface.

Online Charging System

With the M800 Online Charging System (OCS), our enterprise customers can view and manage service usage amounts both at the application level and user level, allowing for complete control of all communications resources.

UI Kit

The M800 UI Kit allows for easy integration of instant messaging and VoIP calling functions directly into our enterprise customer's applications and website. The UI Kit allows for quick integration and easy customization of M800 communications tools in order to match the enterprise customer's branding and style guide—all without the expense of creating an in-house solution.

Let's create something amazing together!