新一代全球通信平台即服务(CPaaS)供应商 

M800在电信、移动互联网及软件开发领域拥有超过35年定制业界领先解决方案的丰富经验。通讯平台连接全球260多家运营商,支持500多家大型企业客户,包括蓝筹公司和财富500强企业。

 Odoo • A picture with a caption

公司设立之初是为了弥补通讯技术领域的空白,现在已經演化成全球通讯和信息技术融合领域先驱。作为这场变革的领导者,我公司服务于100多个领先的电子商务平台、物联网制造商和智慧城市项目。能够取得今天的成就要归功于创始人的高瞻远瞩和远见卓识,他们是卓有成就的电信领域专家。

我们希望成为全球领先的OTT通信解决方案供应商以及CPaaS解决方案国际先驱 ——下一代基于模块且交叉兼容的移动互联网解决方案典范。我们运用覆盖基础设施即服务、平台即服务和软件即服务(IaaS、PaaS和SaaS)的云计算模型解决方案:以语音、视频、消息传送和安全防护为一体,一站式解决企业所面临的最棘手的全球通信问题。为所有企业提供首屈一指的全球通信解决方案,为立志成为大型跨国公司的初创企业提供必备工具,以帮助他们快速提升企业竞争力,在同行业中独占鳌头 —— 这是我们的使命。

公司数据

2007

Found

250+

全球范围专业人士

600+

Global Enterprise Clients

300+

Direct Connections to Operators

12+

Point of Presence

68M

Calls Handled Per Day

392M

IM Handled Per Day

99.5%

Service Stability

M800 方案架构

作为全球领先的通信平台即服务(CPaaS)提供商,M800提供基于云的应用层,该应用层通过全球分布式网络基础设施实现运行。M800让企业能够轻松快速集成运营商级质量的实时通讯功能。

M800 方案

我们的产品和解决方案能为您提供先进的通信软件,打造更好的商务沟通。以更聪明的通信方式,让您能在同一时间完成更多工作,解决问题更有效率业务快速扩展,在客户服务方面,可采用liveConnect;在移动通信方面,可采用我们的白标通讯应用解决方案;诸如此类。


 M800 SDK 

利用我们强大的SDK,可将全球语音、视频、消息发送和验证功能集成至任意设备。开发工具包与我们的基础设施层和全球云网络紧密配合。这就是为什么我们能保证为世界上任何一个人提供高清音质通信、最小延迟及即刻内容发送服务的原因。

M800 架构

M800的强大核心助力我们的产品和解决方案 — 我们的基础设施定义了我们的事业和角色,我们建立、维护、引领了最先进的全球网络,从而为您提供极致的可靠性、全球性连通和企业级安全保障。

M800 走过的里程 

让我们一起创造更多惊喜!

The Next-Generation Global Communication Platform as a Service (CPaaS) Provider. 

With over 35 years of experience developing industry-leading solutions in the telecommunication, mobiles, and software industry, we are connected to more than 300 global carriers, M800 communication platform supports over 600 large enterprise customers including blue-chip and fortune 500 companies.

 Odoo • A picture with a caption

Starting off initially to fill the communication technology gap, M800 is now pioneering the global telecommunication and IT convergence space. As a leader in this evolution, M800 caters to over 100 leading e-commerce platforms, IoT manufacturers and smart city projects. The success can be attributed to the vision of the founders, who are accomplished telecom professionals. 

Our vision is to be the global leader of OTT communication solutions and international pioneer of CPaaS-based solutions—defining the next generation of a module-based, cross-compatible mobile internet solution. Our solutions—voice, video, messaging and security—developed by cloud computing models across infrastructure, platform and software as a service (IaaS, PaaS and SaaS), solve the toughest global communication problems faced by corporations. A first-choice global communication solution for all enterprises, providing startups to large global MNCs the necessary tools to rapidly compete and confront the best and biggest in the business–that is our mission. 

Company Facts

2007

Found

250+

Professionals Worldwide

600+

Global Enterprise Clients

300+

Direct Connections to Operators

12+

Point of Presence

68M

Calls Handled Per Day

392M

IM Handled Per Day

99.5%

Service Stability

M800 Solutions Architecture

As a leading global CPaaS provider that offers a cloud based application layer that runs through a globally distributed network infrastructure, M800 allows businesses to quickly and easily integrate carrier-grade quality real-time communication functions 

M800 Solutions

Software for better business communications. That's what our products and solutions offer you—the best way to get more things done, solve problems faster and grow your business with smarter communications. Across customer service, with liveConnect; mobile communications, with our White-label solution, and more. 


 M800 SDK 

Integrate global voice, video, messaging, verification on any device, with our powerful SDK. The developer kit is tightly coupled with our infrastructure layer and global cloud network. This is why we can ensure crystal-clear communications, minimal latency and immediate content delivery to everyone in the world.

M800 Infrastructure

The beating heart of M800, powering all our products and solutions our infrastructure defines what we do and who we are. This means we can guarantee you extreme reliability, global connectivity and enterprise grade security because we built, maintain and

M800 Milestones

Let's create something amazing together!